Recent and Upcoming California and national tournaments only

Thanksgiving Pickleball Skill Tournament at Melba
Melba Bishop Pickleball Courts, Oceanside, CA, United States
Fri 11/24/17 thru Sun 11/26/17
Registration Started: 05/01/17
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/17
Final Deadline: Wed 11/15/17


Palm Springs Holiday Round Robin
Demuth Park Pickleball courts, Palm Springs, CA, United States
Sun 12/03/17
Registration Started: 07/07/17
Final Deadline: Sat 12/02/17

World Team Pickleball Tournament
Sun City West, Sun City West, AZ, United States
Thu 12/07/17 thru Sun 12/10/17
Registration Started: 07/01/17
Final Deadline: Wed 11/22/17

Coachella Valley Grand Prix Pickleball at Shadow Mountain Resort
Shadow Mountain Resort, Palm Desert, CA, United States
Sat 12/09/17 thru Sun 12/10/17
Registration Started: 10/31/17
Final Deadline: Mon 12/04/17

Holiday Round Robin
Sinaloa Middle School, Simi Valley, CA, United States
Sat 12/16/17
Registration Started: 08/06/17
Final Deadline: Thu 12/14/17

Resolution Round Robin 2018
CourtSide Basketball Center (Indoors), Rocklin, CA, United States
Thu 12/28/17 thru Sat 12/30/17
Registration Started: 10/01/17
Final Deadline: Mon 12/18/17

Tustin Winter Classic
1302 Service Road, Tustin, CA, United States
Sat 01/13/18 thru Mon 01/15/18
Registration Started: 09/15/17
Early Registration Deadline: 09/30/17
Final Deadline: Fri 01/05/18


Catalina Spa RV Resort " New Day"
Catalina Spa RV Resort , Desert Hot Springs, CA, United States
Thu 02/01/18 thru Sat 02/03/18
Registration Started: 11/01/17
Final Deadline: Wed 01/17/18


Palm Desert ISF (35-49) and Senior Games (50+)
Palm Desert Community Center, Palm Desert, CA, United States
Fri 02/09/18 thru Sun 02/11/18
Registration Started: 10/02/17
Final Deadline: Wed 01/31/18


CAN AM Super Slam
Sundial Beach Resort - Sanibel Island, Sanibel, FL, United States
Thu 02/22/18 thru Sun 02/25/18
Registration Started: 11/18/17
Final Deadline: Fri 02/09/18


North Carolina March Madness
Carolina Courts, Concord, NC, United States
Sat 03/03/18 thru Sun 03/04/18
Registration Starts: 12/01/17
Final Deadline: Sat 02/03/18


The Lakes Spring Fling hosted by Marcin Rozpedski and Engage
Palm Desert, Palm Desert, CA, United States
Fri 03/23/18 thru Sun 03/25/18
Registration Starts: 12/01/17
Final Deadline: Fri 03/09/18


2nd Annual Paso Robles Wine Country Classic
Centennial Park, Paso Robles, CA, United States
Sat 04/28/18 thru Sun 04/29/18
Registration Starts: 02/01/18
Early Registration Deadline: 02/13/18
Final Deadline: Sat 04/14/18

2018 USAPA West Region Conference & MAMA Loves Pickleball
Templeton Tennis Ranch, Templeton, CA, United States
Wed 05/09/18 thru Sun 05/13/18
Registration Starts: 12/15/17
Early Registration Deadline: 4/2/18
Final Deadline: Wed 05/02/18

2018 American Riviera Classic of Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara Municipal Tennis Courts, Santa Barbara, CA, United States
Fri 05/18/18 thru Sun 05/20/18
Registration Started: 10/18/17
Early Registration Deadline: 04/18/18
Final Deadline: Tue 05/01/18


North Carolina Firecracker Explosion
Carolina Courts, Concord, NC, United States
Sat 06/30/18 thru Sun 07/01/18
Registration Starts: 04/01/18
Final Deadline: Fri 06/08/18


Presidents Cup
Sinaloa Middle School, Simi Valley, CA, United States
Fri 07/13/18 thru Sun 07/15/18
Registration Started: 10/09/17
Final Deadline: Wed 06/27/18

Triple Crown
Sinaloa Middle School, Simi Valley, CA, United States
Fri 07/20/18 thru Sun 07/22/18
Registration Started: 10/09/17
Final Deadline: Sun 07/01/18


3rd Annual Surf City Pickleball Tournament
Murdy Community Park, Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Fri 08/03/18 thru Sun 08/05/18
Registration Started: 09/28/17
Final Deadline: Fri 08/03/18


North Carolina Beat the Heat
Carolina Courts, Concord, NC, United States
Fri 08/24/18 thru Sun 08/26/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18
Final Deadline: Fri 08/03/18


2nd Annual Renegade Pickleball Cup
Bakersfield College Tennis Complex, Bakersfield, CA, United States
Sat 09/29/18 thru Sun 09/30/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18
Final Deadline: Fri 09/14/18

North Carolina Holiday Smash
Carolina Courts, Concord, NC, United States
Sat 11/17/18 thru Sun 11/18/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18
Final Deadline: Wed 10/17/18