Upcoming Tournaments

Happy Trails Classic
Happy Trails, Surprise, AZ, United States
Mon 01/15/18 thru Fri 01/19/18
Registration Starts: 11/15/17 7:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 01/01/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

Emergency Contact (during tournament): 801 920-0847

Riverbend Gamma Pickleball Classic
Riverbend RV Resort, LaBelle, FL, United States
Fri 01/19/18 thru Sun 01/21/18
Registration Starts: 07/24/17 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 01/17/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Winter Blast Pickleball Tournament
Richardson Community Center, Lake City, FL, United States
Fri 01/19/18 thru Sun 01/21/18
Registration Starts: 08/02/17 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 11/15/17
Final Deadline: Sun 12/31/17

MoKan Pickleball Series Tournament
Vetta Sports West, St. Peters, MO, United States
Fri 01/19/18 thru Sun 01/21/18
Registration Starts: 11/02/17 12 noon
Final Deadline: Fri 01/12/18


State Games of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City - Oklahoma City Tennis Facility, Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Fri 01/19/18 thru Sun 01/21/18
Registration Starts: 11/01/17 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 01/05/18


Kiwanis North Coast Classic
Independence HS Field House, Independence , OH, United States
Sat 01/20/18 thru Sun 01/21/18
Registration Starts: 09/01/17 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 01/10/18

CENTRAL OHIO PICKLEBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS -- MIXED DOUBLES
Scarborough East Tennis Club, Columbus, OH, United States
Sat 01/20/18
Registration Starts: 12/12/17 1:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 01/18/18

Humane Society of Southwest Michigan Benefit Tournament
South Shore Health and Racquet Club, St. Joseph, MI, United States
Sat 01/20/18
Registration Starts: 12/11/17 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 01/17/18


Seventh Annual Mission Royale Pickleball Tournament
11 South Mission Parkway, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Wed 01/24/18 thru Sun 01/28/18
Registration Starts: 11/19/17 8:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 01/15/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Pueblo El Mirage In-House Tournament - Members Only
Pueblo El Mirage, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Wed 01/24/18
Registration Starts: 01/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 01/20/18