Arizona and national tournaments only

Click a year for all tournaments in the year
2015 2014
2015 Grand Canyon State Games
Arizona State Pickleball Championships
Pueblo El Mirage RV and Golf Resort, El Mirage, AZ
Tue 02/17/15 thru Sun 02/22/15


3rd Annual Lake Havasu City Pickleball Tournament 2015
London Bridge Resort , Lake Havasu City, AZ
Fri 02/27/15 thru Sun 03/01/15
-Upcoming Tournaments -
Green Valley Senior Games
Quail Creek, Green Valley, AZ
Mon 03/02/15 thru Wed 03/04/15
Registration Started: 01/06/15
Final Deadline: Wed 02/18/15


Duel in the Desert
12th Annual Palm Creek Pickleball Tournament
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ
Fri 03/06/15 thru Sun 03/08/15
Registration Started: 11/15/14
Final Deadline: Tue 02/24/15


5th Annual Fun in the Sun
Liberty Courts Pickleball Center, Sun City West, AZ
Mon 03/09/15 thru Wed 03/11/15
Registration Started: 01/01/15
Final Deadline: Sun 03/01/15


2015 Voyager RV Resident Tournament - Members Only
Voyager RV Resort, Tucson, AZ
Thu 03/12/15 thru Sat 03/14/15
Registration Started: 02/12/15
Final Deadline: Mon 03/09/15

SCF 6th Annual In-House Pickleball Tournament (Club Members Only) - Members Only
Sun City Festival Pickleball Complex, Buckeye, AZ
Mon 03/16/15 thru Thu 03/19/15
Registration Started: 02/01/15
Final Deadline: Mon 03/09/15


Robson Ranch 3rd Annual Tournament
Robson Ranch, Eloy, AZ
Wed 03/18/15 thru Sun 03/22/15
Registration Started: 01/01/15
Final Deadline: Sun 03/01/15


2015 Pebblecreek Pickleball Club
Club Members Only - Members Only
Pebblecreek, Goodyear, AZ
Wed 03/25/15 thru Thu 03/26/15
Registration Started: 02/12/15
Final Deadline: Fri 03/20/15


Spring Slam at Sun City AZ
Sun City Pickleball Center @ Marinette, Sun City, AZ
Fri 03/27/15 thru Sun 03/29/15
Registration Started: 01/01/15
Final Deadline: Fri 03/20/15


LeMaster Davison Classic
Surprise Pickleball Courts, Surprise, AZ
Fri 04/10/15 thru Sun 04/12/15
Registration Started: 10/01/14
Final Deadline: Sat 03/28/15
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


National Indoor Championship
State University of New York at Brockport, Rochester, NY
Fri 07/24/15 thru Sun 07/26/15
Registration Started: 03/01/15
Final Deadline: Mon 07/13/15


Trilogy at Vistancia Pickleball Tournament
Trilogy Pickleball Club, Peoria, AZ
Fri 10/16/15 thru Sun 10/18/15
Registration Starts: 07/01/15
Early Registration Deadline: 07/01/15
Final Deadline: Fri 09/25/15