Arizona and national tournaments only

Click a year for all tournaments in the year
2015 2014
Fourth Annual Mission Royale Pickleball Tournament
11 South Mission Parkway, Casa Grande, AZ
Wed 01/28/15 thru Sun 02/01/15
Registration Started: 09/30/14
Final Deadline: Sat 01/10/15

-Upcoming Tournaments -
2015 All City Pickleball Tournament
Venture Out at Mesa RV Resort, Mesa, AZ
Tue 02/03/15 thru Thu 02/05/15
Registration Started: 11/15/14
Final Deadline: Fri 01/23/15


Palm Creek RESIDENT Pickleball Tournament - Palm Creek Pickleball Club members only
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ
Sat 02/07/15 thru Mon 02/09/15
Registration Started: 11/15/14
Final Deadline: Wed 01/28/15


2015 Grand Canyon State Games
Arizona State Pickleball Championships
Pueblo El Mirage RV and Golf Resort, El Mirage, AZ
Tue 02/17/15 thru Sun 02/22/15
Registration Started: 11/01/14
Final Deadline: Sun 02/08/15

Green Valley Senior Games
Quail Creek, Green Valley, AZ
Mon 03/02/15 thru Wed 03/04/15
Registration Started: 01/06/15
Final Deadline: Wed 02/18/15

12th Annual Palm Creek Pickleball Tournament
Duel in the Desert at Palm Creek
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ
Fri 03/06/15 thru Sun 03/08/15
Registration Started: 11/15/14
Final Deadline: Tue 02/24/15


5th Annual Fun in the Sun
Liberty Courts Pickleball Center, Sun City West, AZ
Mon 03/09/15 thru Wed 03/11/15
Registration Started: 01/01/15
Final Deadline: Sun 03/01/15

Robson Ranch 3rd Annual Tournament
Robson Ranch, Eloy, AZ
Wed 03/18/15 thru Sun 03/22/15
Registration Started: 01/01/15
Final Deadline: Sun 03/01/15

Spring Slam at Sun City AZ
Sun City Pickleball Center @ Marinette, Sun City, AZ
Fri 03/27/15 thru Sun 03/29/15
Registration Started: 01/01/15
Final Deadline: Fri 03/20/15


LeMaster Davison Classic
Surprise Pickleball Courts, Surprise, AZ
Fri 04/10/15 thru Sun 04/12/15
Registration Started: 10/01/14
Final Deadline: Sat 03/28/15