Recent and Upcoming Arizona and national tournaments only

Click a year for all tournaments in the year
2018 2017
2017 Grand Canyon State Games
Arizona State Pickleball Championships
Pueblo El Mirage Golf & RV Resort, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Wed 02/22/17 thru Sun 02/26/17
Registration Started: 11/01/16
Final Deadline: Tue 02/21/17

Emergency Contact (during tournament): 541-968-8499

2nd Annual Leisure World Pickleball Tournament
Leisure World Pickleball Facility, Mesa, AZ, United States
Thu 02/23/17 thru Sat 02/25/17
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

-Upcoming Tournaments -
Duel in the Desert
14th Annual Palm Creek Pickleball Tournament
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Thu 03/02/17 thru Sun 03/05/17
Registration Started: 12/01/16
Final Deadline: Fri 02/10/17


4th Annual MARCH Tournament
Ahwatukee Recreation Center, Phoenix, AZ, United States
Tue 03/07/17 thru Fri 03/10/17
Registration Started: 11/10/16
Final Deadline: Wed 03/01/17


Pueblo El Mirage Karl Kunz Memorial Tournament - Members Only
Pueblo El Mirage, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Wed 03/08/17
Registration Started: 02/06/17
Final Deadline: Thu 03/02/17


Southern Arizona Senior Games GREEN VALLEY
Quail Creek Courts & GVR Courts, Green Valley, AZ, United States
Wed 03/08/17 thru Sat 03/11/17
Registration Started: 01/09/17
Final Deadline: Mon 02/20/17


Spring Slam at Sun City AZ
Sun City Pickleball Center @ Marinette, Sun City, AZ, United States
Fri 03/10/17 thru Sun 03/12/17
Registration Started: 10/15/16
Final Deadline: Sat 02/25/17


Victorium Round Robin Tournament -- Cash Prizes
Victorium, Scottsdale, AZ, United States
Mon 03/13/17 thru Thu 03/16/17
Registration Started: 02/13/17
Final Deadline: Thu 03/16/17


7th Annual Fun in the Sun
Liberty Courts Pickleball Center, Sun City West, AZ, United States
Mon 03/13/17 thru Thu 03/16/17
Registration Started: 01/01/17
Final Deadline: Sun 02/26/17


2017 Voyager RV Resident Tournament - Members Only
Voyager RV Resort, Tucson, AZ, United States
Tue 03/14/17 thru Thu 03/16/17
Registration Started: 02/07/17
Final Deadline: Thu 03/09/17


Robson Ranch 5th Annual Pickleball Tournament
Registration opens Jan.1st. at 12:00 Noon
Robson Ranch, Eloy, AZ, United States
Wed 03/15/17 thru Sun 03/19/17
Registration Started: 01/01/17
Final Deadline: Tue 02/28/17


SCF 8th Annual In-House Pickleball Tournament (Club Members Only) - Members Only
Sun City Festival Pickleball Complex, Buckeye, AZ, United States
Mon 03/20/17 thru Thu 03/23/17
Registration Started: 02/01/17
Final Deadline: Wed 03/15/17

Victorium Round Robin Tournament -- Cash Prizes
Victorium, Scottsdale, AZ, United States
Tue 03/21/17 thru Fri 03/24/17
Registration Started: 02/13/17
Final Deadline: Fri 03/24/17


SPA 65+ Pickleball Tournament
Pueblo El Mirage Golf & RV Resort, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Tue 03/21/17 thru Thu 03/23/17
Registration Started: 01/02/17
Final Deadline: Tue 03/07/17

Encanterra Country Club Pickleball Tournament
Encanterra Country Club, San Tan Valley, AZ, United States
Fri 03/24/17 thru Sun 03/26/17
Registration Started: 12/01/16
Final Deadline: Sat 03/11/17
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Tucson Open
Tucson Country Club, Tucson, AZ, United States
Fri 03/31/17 thru Sun 04/02/17
Registration Started: 01/31/17
Early Registration Deadline: 02/01/17
Final Deadline: Fri 03/24/17


Wickenburg Ranch Pickleball Tournament
Wickenburg Ranch Pickleball Tournament, Wickenburg, AZ, United States
Fri 04/07/17 thru Sun 04/09/17
Registration Started: 09/22/16
Final Deadline: Fri 03/24/17


US Open Pickleball Championships
East Naples Community Park, Naples, FL, United States
Sun 04/23/17 thru Sun 04/30/17
Registration Started: 09/30/16
Final Deadline: Sat 04/01/17


USA Masters Games & California State Games
Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa, Coronado, CA, United States
Fri 07/14/17 thru Sun 07/16/17
Registration Started: 01/15/17
Final Deadline: Fri 06/30/17


Surf and Turf Showdown in Jamaica Week 3
Sandals South Coast, Whitehouse Jamaica, AZ, Jamaica
Wed 12/13/17 thru Wed 12/20/17
Registration Started: 01/31/17
Final Deadline: Wed 10/18/17

18th Annual All City Pickleball Tournament
Venture Out at Mesa RV Resort, Mesa, AZ, United States
Tue 02/06/18 thru Fri 02/09/18
Registration Starts: 12/08/17
Final Deadline: Sat 01/06/18