Recent and Upcoming Arizona and national tournaments only

Click a year for all tournaments in the year
2018 2017
-Upcoming Tournaments -
Senior Northern Arizona Pickleball Slam
Prescott Valley Event Center, Prescott, AZ, United States
Thu 07/06/17 thru Sat 07/08/17
Registration Started: 05/01/17
Final Deadline: Thu 06/22/17


USA Masters Games & California State Games
Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa, Coronado, CA, United States
Fri 07/14/17 thru Sun 07/16/17
Registration Started: 01/15/17
Final Deadline: Fri 06/30/17


"Beat the Heat" Indoor Pickleball Tournament
Victorium, Scottsdale, AZ, United States
Sat 07/15/17 thru Sat 07/22/17
Registration Started: 04/24/17
Final Deadline: Fri 07/14/17


Prescott Pickleball Roundup
Pioneer Park , Prescott, AZ, United States
Mon 07/17/17 thru Wed 07/19/17
Registration Started: 04/10/17
Final Deadline: Mon 07/03/17


Prescott Lakes Senior Pickleball Tournament
Club at Prescott Lakes, Prescott, AZ, United States
Fri 08/18/17 thru Sun 08/20/17
Registration Started: 05/01/17
Final Deadline: Tue 08/01/17


North Carolina Beat The Heat
Carolina Courts, Concord, NC, United States
Sat 08/26/17 thru Sun 08/27/17
Registration Started: 04/01/17
Final Deadline: Tue 07/25/17


Engage WORLD SERIES of PICKLEBALL
XCEL Sportsplex, Asheville, NC, United States
Fri 09/29/17 thru Sun 10/01/17
Registration Started: 06/01/17
Early Registration Deadline: 07/01/17
Final Deadline: Fri 09/15/17

Trilogy of Vistancia Pickleball Tournament
Trilogy Pickleball Club, Peoria, AZ, United States
Fri 10/13/17 thru Sun 10/15/17
Registration Started: 06/01/17
Final Deadline: Fri 09/22/17


SPA Monster Smash
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ, United States
Thu 10/26/17 thru Sun 10/29/17
Registration Starts: 07/01/17
Final Deadline: Thu 10/12/17

Shootout @ Sun City Arizona
Marinette Recreation Center, Sun City, AZ, United States
Tue 10/31/17 thru Thu 11/02/17
Registration Starts: 07/15/17
Final Deadline: Tue 10/17/17


2017 USAPA National Championships
Palm Creek, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Sat 11/04/17 thru Mon 11/13/17
Registration Starts: 08/01/17
Early Registration Deadline: 09/30/17
Final Deadline: Sun 10/15/17

7th Annual East Valley Tournament
Venture Out Rv Resort, Mesa, AZ, United States
Tue 11/14/17 thru Thu 11/16/17
Registration Starts: 09/12/17
Final Deadline: Wed 11/01/17


6th Annual Steve Judy Mesa Regal Tournament
Mesa Regal Pickleball Club, Mesa, AZ, United States
Mon 12/04/17 thru Wed 12/06/17
Registration Starts: 09/05/17
Final Deadline: Wed 11/15/17


11th Annual Voyager Holiday Open Skill Level
Voyager RV Resort, Tucson, AZ, United States
Thu 12/07/17 thru Sun 12/10/17
Registration Starts: 10/08/17
Early Registration Deadline: 11/16/17
Final Deadline: Thu 11/23/17

Surf and Turf Showdown in Jamaica Week 3
Sandals South Coast, Whitehouse Jamaica, AZ, Jamaica
Wed 12/13/17 thru Wed 12/20/17
Registration Started: 01/31/17
Final Deadline: Wed 10/18/17


Tommy Wong Memorial Tournament
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ, United States
Thu 01/04/18 thru Sun 01/07/18
Registration Starts: 10/01/17
Final Deadline: Mon 12/18/17

Happy Trails Classic
Happy Trails, Surprise, AZ, United States
Mon 01/15/18 thru Fri 01/19/18
Registration Starts: 11/15/17
Final Deadline: Mon 01/01/18


Seventh Annual Mission Royale Pickleball Tournament
11 South Mission Parkway, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Wed 01/24/18 thru Sun 01/28/18
Registration Starts: 11/19/17
Final Deadline: Mon 01/15/18

Palm Creek MEMBER Pickleball Tournament - Palm Creek Pickleball Club members only
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Mon 02/05/18 thru Wed 02/07/18
Registration Starts: 01/01/18
Final Deadline: Fri 01/26/18

18th Annual All City Pickleball Tournament
Venture Out at Mesa RV Resort, Mesa, AZ, United States
Tue 02/06/18 thru Fri 02/09/18
Registration Starts: 12/08/17
Final Deadline: Sat 01/06/18

3rd Annual PebbleCreek Pickleball Tournament
PebbleCreek, Goodyear, AZ, United States
Wed 02/14/18 thru Fri 02/16/18
Registration Starts: 11/15/17
Final Deadline: Wed 01/31/18


3rd Annual Leisure World Pickleball Tournament
Leisure World Pickleball Facility, Mesa, AZ, United States
Thu 02/15/18 thru Sat 02/17/18
Registration Starts: 12/01/17
Final Deadline: Thu 02/01/18


2018 Grand Canyon State Games
Arizona State Pickleball Championships
Pueblo El Mirage Golf & RV Resort, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Wed 02/21/18 thru Sun 02/25/18
Registration Starts: 11/01/17
Final Deadline: Thu 02/01/18

1st Annual Sunland Springs Village Pickleball Tournament
Sunland Springs Village, Mesa, AZ, United States
Wed 02/28/18 thru Sat 03/03/18
Registration Starts: 01/02/18
Final Deadline: Wed 02/14/18

Duel in the Desert
15th Annual Palm Creek Pickleball Tournament
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Thu 03/01/18 thru Sun 03/04/18
Registration Starts: 12/01/17
Final Deadline: Fri 02/09/18

Southern Arizona Senior Games GREEN VALLEY
Quail Creek Courts & GVR Courts, Green Valley, AZ, United States
Tue 03/06/18 thru Thu 03/08/18
Registration Starts: 01/07/18
Final Deadline: Sun 02/18/18

Spring Slam at Sun City AZ
Sun City Pickleball Center @ Marinette, Sun City, AZ, United States
Fri 03/09/18 thru Sun 03/11/18
Registration Starts: 01/02/18
Final Deadline: Fri 02/23/18


Robson Ranch 6th Annual Pickleball Tournament
AZ
Wed 03/14/18 thru Sun 03/18/18

2018 SSIPA Tournament El Mirage
Pueblo El Mirage Golf & RV Resort, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Tue 03/20/18 thru Thu 03/22/18
Registration Starts: 01/01/18
Final Deadline: Tue 03/06/18