Recent and Upcoming Arizona and national tournaments only

Click a year for all tournaments in the year
2016
1st Annual PebbleCreek Pickleball Tournament
PebbleCreek, Goodyear, AZ, United States
Wed 02/10/16 thru Fri 02/12/16
Registration Started: 11/11/15
Final Deadline: Fri 02/05/16
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

-Upcoming Tournaments -
1st Annual Leisure World Pickleball Tournament
Leisure World Pickleball Facility, Mesa, AZ, United States
Thu 02/18/16 thru Sat 02/20/16
Registration Started: 12/01/15
Final Deadline: Mon 02/01/16


2016 Grand Canyon State Games
Arizona State Pickleball Championships
Pueblo El Mirage RV and Golf Resort, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Wed 02/24/16 thru Sun 02/28/16
Registration Started: 11/01/15
Final Deadline: Wed 02/10/16
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

Duel in the Desert
13th Annual Palm Creek Pickleball Tournament
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Thu 03/03/16 thru Sun 03/06/16
Registration Started: 12/01/15
Final Deadline: Mon 02/15/16


Good Life RV Resort Pickleball Tournament
Good Life RV Resort, Mesa, AZ, United States
Thu 03/03/16 thru Fri 03/04/16
Registration Started: 01/08/16
Final Deadline: Sun 01/31/16

2016 Voyager RV Resident Tournament - Members Only
Voyager RV Resort, Tucson, AZ, United States
Mon 03/07/16 thru Sat 03/12/16
Registration Started: 02/01/16
Final Deadline: Tue 03/01/16


Southern Arizona Senior Games, GREEN VALLEY
Quail Creek Pickleball Courts, Green Valley, AZ, United States
Wed 03/09/16 thru Fri 03/11/16
Registration Started: 01/06/16
Final Deadline: Thu 02/18/16

Spring Slam at Sun City AZ
Sun City Pickleball Center @ Marinette, Sun City, AZ, United States
Fri 03/11/16 thru Sun 03/13/16
Registration Started: 10/15/15
Final Deadline: Mon 02/15/16


6th Annual Fun in the Sun
Liberty Courts Pickleball Center, Sun City West, AZ, United States
Mon 03/14/16 thru Wed 03/16/16
Registration Started: 01/01/16
Final Deadline: Sun 02/28/16


Robson Ranch 4th Annual Tournament
Robson Ranch, Eloy, AZ, United States
Wed 03/16/16 thru Sun 03/20/16
Registration Started: 01/01/16
Final Deadline: Tue 03/01/16


2016 PebbleCreek Pickleball Club Tournament Club - Registration Open to PebbleCreek Members Only
PebbleCreek, Goodyear, AZ, United States
Wed 03/23/16 thru Fri 03/25/16
Registration Starts: 02/15/16
Final Deadline: Sun 03/20/16


Encanterra Country Club Pickleball Tournament
Encanterra Country Club, San Tan Valley, AZ, United States
Wed 03/30/16 thru Fri 04/01/16
Registration Started: 12/01/15
Final Deadline: Tue 03/15/16


LeMaster Davison Classic
Marinette Recreation Center, Sun City, AZ, United States
Fri 04/08/16 thru Sun 04/10/16
Registration Started: 06/01/15
Final Deadline: Fri 04/01/16


US Open Pickleball Championships
East Naples Community Park, Naples, FL, United States
Tue 04/26/16 thru Sun 05/01/16
Registration Started: 10/15/15
Final Deadline: Fri 04/01/16