Arizona and national tournaments only

Click a year for all tournaments in the year
2016 2015 2014
-Upcoming Tournaments -
National Indoor Championship
State University of New York at Brockport, Rochester, NY, United States
Fri 07/24/15 thru Sun 07/26/15
Registration Started: 03/01/15
Final Deadline: Mon 07/13/15


Trilogy at Vistancia Pickleball Tournament
Trilogy Pickleball Club, Peoria, AZ, United States
Fri 10/16/15 thru Sun 10/18/15
Registration Starts: 07/01/15
Early Registration Deadline: 07/01/15
Final Deadline: Fri 09/25/15

Arizona Senior Olympics Pickleball Tournament
Surprise Pickleball Courts, Surprise, AZ, United States
Thu 10/22/15 thru Sun 10/25/15
Registration Started: 05/01/15
Final Deadline: Mon 10/05/15


SPA #1
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ
Fri 10/30/15 thru Sun 11/01/15
Registration Starts: 07/01/15
Final Deadline: Mon 10/12/15

Shootout @ Sun City Arizona
Marinette Recreation Center, Sun City, AZ, United States
Wed 11/04/15 thru Sat 11/07/15
Registration Started: 04/15/15
Final Deadline: Thu 10/15/15


USAPA Nationals VII
Robson Ranch and Palm Creek, Eloy & Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Sun 11/08/15 thru Mon 11/16/15
Registration Starts: 06/01/15
Early Registration Deadline: 08/31/15
Final Deadline: Fri 10/09/15

5th Annual East Valley Tournament
Venture Out at Mesa RV Resort , Mesa, AZ, United States
Tue 11/17/15 thru Thu 11/19/15
Registration Starts: 09/14/15
Final Deadline: Mon 11/02/15

4th Annual Steve Judy
Mesa Regal Tournament 50+
Mesa Regal Pickleball Club, Mesa, AZ, United States
Mon 12/07/15 thru Wed 12/09/15
Registration Started: 03/04/15
Final Deadline: Sun 11/01/15


SPA #2
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ
Fri 01/08/16 thru Sun 01/10/16
Registration Starts: 09/09/15
Final Deadline: Fri 12/25/15

USAPA Southwest Regional Tournament
Sun City Marinette Recreation Center, Sun City, AZ, United States
Thu 01/14/16 thru Sun 01/17/16
Registration Starts: 06/01/15
Final Deadline: Mon 12/21/15


2016 Happy Trails Classic
Happy Trails, Surprise, AZ
Mon 01/18/16 thru Fri 01/22/16
Registration Starts: 11/15/15
Final Deadline: Fri 01/08/16


FIFTH ANNUAL MISSION ROYALE PICKLEBALL TOURNAMENT
11 South Mission Parkway, Casa Grande, AZ
Wed 01/27/16 thru Sun 01/31/16
Registration Starts: 11/15/15
Final Deadline: Wed 01/13/16

2016 Members Pickleball Tournament
Palm Creek Pickleball Club - Members Only
Palm Creek Golf and RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Sat 02/06/16 thru Mon 02/08/16
Registration Starts: 12/01/16
Final Deadline: Mon 01/25/16

1st Annual Leisure World Pickleball Tournament
Leisure World Pickleball Facility, Mesa, AZ, United States
Thu 02/18/16 thru Sat 02/20/16
Registration Starts: 12/01/15
Final Deadline: Mon 02/01/16

2016 Grand Canyon State Games
Arizona State Pickleball Championships
Pueblo El Mirage RV and Golf Resort, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Wed 02/24/16 thru Sun 02/28/16
Registration Starts: 11/01/15
Final Deadline: Sun 02/07/16

Duel in the Desert
13th Annual Palm Creek Pickleball Tournament
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Thu 03/03/16 thru Sun 03/06/16
Registration Starts: 12/01/15
Final Deadline: Thu 02/18/16

Green Valley Senior Games
Quail Creek, Green Valley, AZ
Wed 03/09/16 thru Fri 03/11/16
Registration Starts: 01/01/16
Final Deadline: Tue 02/16/16

Robson Ranch 4th Annual Tournament
Robson Ranch, Eloy, AZ
Wed 03/16/16 thru Sun 03/20/16
Registration Starts: 01/01/16
Final Deadline: Tue 03/01/16

Spring Slam at Sun City AZ
Sun City Pickleball Center @ Marinette, Sun City, AZ
Fri 03/18/16 thru Sun 03/20/16
Registration Starts: 10/15/15
Final Deadline: Fri 03/11/16