Arizona and national tournaments only
Based on the states of your address(s)
Click a year for all tournaments in the year
2015 2014 2013
2014 Huntsman World Senior Games
SunRiver Community & Little Valley Courts, St. George, UT
Mon 10/13/14 thru Fri 10/17/14


Trilogy at Vistancia Pickleball Tournament
Trilogy Pickleball Club, Peoria, AZ
Fri 10/17/14 thru Sun 10/19/14


2014 Arizona Senior Olympics Pickleball Tournament
Surprise Pickleball Courts, Surprise, AZ
Thu 10/23/14 thru Sun 10/26/14
Registration Started: 09/12/14
Final Deadline: Wed 10/15/14

-Upcoming Tournaments -
USAPA Nationals VI
Sun City Festival, Buckeye, AZ
Sun 11/02/14 thru Sun 11/09/14
Registration Started: 06/02/14
Early Registration Deadline: 08/31/14
Final Deadline: Sun 10/05/14


4th Annual East Valley Tournament
Venture Out at Mesa RV Resort , Mesa, AZ
Tue 11/18/14 thru Thu 11/20/14
Registration Started: 09/14/14
Final Deadline: Mon 11/10/14

SPA Fundraiser #1
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ
Fri 11/21/14 thru Sun 11/23/14
Registration Started: 05/09/14
Final Deadline: Fri 11/14/14

8th Annual Voyager Holiday Open Skill Level
Voyager RV Resort, Tucson, AZ
Thu 12/04/14 thru Sat 12/06/14
Registration Started: 09/22/14
Early Registration Deadline: 11/15/14
Final Deadline: Wed 11/26/14

USAPA SouthWest Regional Tournament
Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort, El Mirage, AZ
Thu 12/11/14 thru Sun 12/14/14
Registration Started: 08/22/14
Final Deadline: Sun 11/23/14

2015 Tucson Senior Olympic Festival
Tucson Racquet & Fitness Club, Tucson, AZ
Mon 01/12/15 thru Wed 01/14/15
Registration Started: 10/20/14
Early Registration Deadline: 12/31/14
Final Deadline: Sun 01/04/15

SPA Fundraiser #2
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ
Fri 01/16/15 thru Sun 01/18/15
Registration Started: 05/09/14
Final Deadline: Fri 01/09/15

2015 Happy Trails Classic
Happy Trails Resort, Surprise, AZ
Mon 01/19/15 thru Fri 01/23/15
Registration Starts: 11/19/14
Final Deadline: Fri 01/09/15

Fourth Annual Mission Royale Pickleball Tournament
11 South Mission Parkway, Casa Grande, AZ
Wed 01/28/15 thru Sun 02/01/15
Registration Started: 09/30/14
Final Deadline: Sat 01/10/15

2015 All City Pickleball Tournament
Venture Out at Mesa RV Resort, Mesa, AZ
Tue 02/03/15 thru Thu 02/05/15
Registration Starts: 11/15/14
Final Deadline: Tue 01/20/15

Palm Creek RESIDENT Pickleball Tournament - Members Only
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ
Sat 02/07/15 thru Mon 02/09/15
Registration Starts: 11/05/14
Final Deadline: Wed 01/28/15

2015 Grand Canyon State Games
Arizona State Pickleball Championships
Pueblo El Mirage RV and Gold Resort, El Mirage, AZ
Wed 02/18/15 thru Sun 02/22/15
Registration Starts: 11/01/14
Final Deadline: Sun 02/08/15

Green Valley Senior Games
Quail Creek, Green Valley, AZ
Mon 03/02/15 thru Wed 03/04/15
Registration Starts: 01/06/15
Final Deadline: Wed 02/18/15

12th Annual Palm Creek Pickleball Tournament
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ
Fri 03/06/15 thru Sun 03/08/15
Registration Starts: 11/15/14
Final Deadline: Mon 02/23/15

5th Annual Fun in the Sun
Liberty Courts Pickleball Center, Sun City West, AZ
Mon 03/09/15 thru Wed 03/11/15
Registration Starts: 01/01/15
Final Deadline: Sun 03/01/15

Robson Ranch 3rd Annual Tournament
Robson Ranch, Eloy, AZ
Wed 03/18/15 thru Sun 03/22/15
Registration Starts: 01/01/15
Final Deadline: Sun 03/01/15


LeMaster Davison Classic
Surprise Pickleball Courts, Surprise, AZ
Fri 04/10/15 thru Sun 04/12/15
Registration Started: 10/01/14
Final Deadline: Sat 03/28/15