Recent and Upcoming Colorado and national tournaments only

Click a year for all tournaments in the year
2018
Back to Main Listing
-Upcoming Tournaments -
2018 - Colorado Pickleball Open - (Ages 19-80+)
Apex Simms Street Center, Arvada, CO, United States
Fri 06/22/18 thru Sun 06/24/18
Registration Starts: 01/15/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 05/15/18
Final Deadline: Tue 06/05/18

South Suburban Firecracker Finale Doubles Tournament
Cornerstone Park, Englewood, CO, United States
Sat 07/14/18 thru Sun 07/15/18
Registration Starts: 5/21/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 07/04/18

Rocky Mountain State Games
Monument Valley Park, Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Sat 07/21/18 thru Sun 07/22/18
Registration Starts: 03/01/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 06/30/18


2018 Vail Western Slope Regional Pickleball Tournament
Golden Peak Pickleball Courts, Vail, CO, United States
Wed 08/15/18 thru Sun 08/19/18
Registration Starts: 03/13/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 08/01/18


Denise Pearson Memorial Tournament
Steamboat Tennis Center, Steamboat Springs, CO, United States
Sat 08/25/18 thru Sun 08/26/18
Registration Starts: 02/15/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/01/18
Final Deadline: Fri 08/24/18


Pickleball for Heroes
Apex Simms Street Center, Arvada, CO, United States
Sat 09/01/18 thru Mon 09/03/18
Registration Starts: 04/01/18 1:00pm
Final Deadline: Tue 07/31/18


USAPA Great Plains Regional, 19 - 80+
Monument Valley Park, Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Thu 09/06/18 thru Sun 09/09/18
Registration Starts: 05/15/18 8:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 08/06/18


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park, Griffin, GA, United States
Tue 09/18/18 thru Thu 09/20/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/21/18
Final Deadline: Tue 09/04/18


Battle of the Paddle 2018
Gypsum, CO, Gypsum, CO, United States
Thu 09/27/18 thru Sun 09/30/18
Registration Starts: 03/29/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 09/15/18


2018 USAPA West Region Pickleball Tournament
Claremont Club, Claremont, CA, United States
Fri 10/05/18 thru Sun 10/07/18
Registration Starts: 03/01/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 09/21/18


Super Senior World Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Robson Ranch, DFW Area, Denton, TX, United States
Tue 10/23/18 thru Thu 10/25/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/25/18
Final Deadline: Tue 10/09/18

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Thu 12/06/18
Registration Starts: 08/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/06/18
Final Deadline: Tue 11/20/18