Past Tournaments for 2018
Recent and Upcoming Arizona and national tournaments only

Click a year for all tournaments in the year
2019 2018
Back to Main Listing
-Upcoming Tournaments -
VICTORIUM SUMMER SLAM SERIES - WOMENS DOUBLES
VICTORIUM, Scottsdale, AZ, United States
Sat 06/09/18
Registration Starts: 04/20/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Fri 06/01/18


VICTORIUM SUMMER SLAM SERIES - MIXED DOUBLES
VICTORIUM, Scottsdale, AZ, United States
Sat 06/16/18
Registration Starts: 04/20/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Fri 06/08/18


Prescott Pickleball Round Up
Pioneer Park, Prescott, AZ, United States
Thu 06/21/18 thru Sat 06/23/18
Registration Starts: 02/11/18 1:00pm
Final Deadline: Thu 06/14/18


VICTORIUM SUMMER SLAM SERIES - MENS DOUBLES
VICTORIUM, Scottsdale, AZ, United States
Sat 06/23/18
Registration Starts: 04/20/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Fri 06/15/18


Pickle in the Pines
Prescott Athletic Club, Prescott, AZ, United States
Thu 07/05/18 thru Sat 07/07/18
Registration Starts: 01/16/18 5:00pm
Final Deadline: Sun 07/01/18


Monsoon Madness Indoor Skills and Age Tournament
Mohave High School, Bullhead City, AZ, United States
Thu 07/26/18 thru Sun 07/29/18
Registration Starts: 04/20/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 07/13/18


Prescott Lakes Senior Pickleball Tournament
Club at Prescott Lakes, Prescott, AZ, United States
Fri 08/17/18 thru Sun 08/19/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 08/03/18


Prescott Mile High Matchup
Pioneer Park, Prescott, AZ, United States
Fri 09/14/18 thru Sun 09/16/18
Registration Starts: 05/04/18 5:00pm
Final Deadline: Sat 09/01/18


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park, Griffin, GA, United States
Tue 09/18/18 thru Thu 09/20/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/21/18
Final Deadline: Tue 09/04/18


2nd Annual Catalina Pickleball Mixer
Tucson Country Club, Tucson, AZ, United States
Thu 10/04/18 thru Sun 10/07/18
Registration Starts: 5/1/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 7/1/18
Final Deadline: Fri 09/14/18


2018 USAPA West Region Pickleball Tournament
Claremont Club, Claremont, CA, United States
Fri 10/05/18 thru Sun 10/07/18
Registration Starts: 03/01/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 09/21/18


Trilogy of Vistancia Pickleball Tournament
Trilogy Pickleball Club, Peoria, AZ, United States
Fri 10/12/18 thru Sun 10/14/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18 5:00pm
Final Deadline: Sat 09/22/18

Super Senior World Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Robson Ranch, DFW Area, Denton, TX, United States
Tue 10/23/18 thru Thu 10/25/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/25/18
Final Deadline: Tue 10/09/18

2018_SPA Monster Smash
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ, United States
Fri 10/26/18 thru Mon 10/29/18
Registration Starts: 07/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 09/30/18


Pickleball Round Up @Sun City Arizona
Marinette Recreation Center, Sun City, AZ, United States
Tue 10/30/18 thru Thu 11/01/18
Registration Starts: 07/15/18 4:00pm
Final Deadline: Wed 10/17/18


8th Annual East Valley Tournament
Venture Out Rv Resort, Mesa, AZ, United States
Tue 11/13/18 thru Thu 11/15/18
Registration Starts: 09/18/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Thu 11/01/18

Jammin' 2 Jamaica Week 1
Sandals South Coast Resort, Whitehouse, AZ, Jamaica
Wed 11/28/18 thru Wed 12/05/18
Registration Starts: 01/27/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 10/15/18

Surf N Turf Showdown St Lucia
SANDALS GRANDE ST LUCIA, AZ, St. Lucia
Sat 12/01/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Registration Starts: 02/19/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 11/07/18


7th Annual Steve Judy Mesa Regal Tournament
Mesa Regal Pickleball Club, Mesa, AZ, United States
Mon 12/03/18 thru Wed 12/05/18
Registration Starts: 10/01/18 8:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 11/15/18

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Thu 12/06/18
Registration Starts: 08/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/06/18
Final Deadline: Tue 11/20/18


12th Annual Voyager Holiday Open Skill Level
Voyager RV Resort, Tucson, AZ, United States
Thu 12/06/18 thru Sun 12/09/18
Registration Starts: 10/07/18 6:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 11/15/18
Final Deadline: Thu 11/22/18


4th Annual Battle of the Paddle
Pecos Park Pickleball Complex, Phoenix, AZ, United States
Thu 12/06/18 thru Sun 12/09/18
Registration Starts: 10/01/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/01/18
Final Deadline: Sun 11/25/18

Surf N Turf Showdown St Lucia Wave 2
SANDALS GRANDE ST LUCIA, AZ, St. Lucia
Sat 12/08/18 thru Fri 12/14/18
Registration Starts: 01/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 11/02/18