Past Tournaments for 2018
Recent and Upcoming Arizona and national tournaments only

Click a year for all tournaments in the year
2019 2018
Back to Main Listing
Las Vegas Pickleball Tournament by Dink Pickleball
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV, United States
Sat 11/10/18 thru Sun 11/11/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

-Upcoming Tournaments -
8th Annual East Valley Tournament
Venture Out Rv Resort, Mesa, AZ, United States
Tue 11/13/18 thru Thu 11/15/18
Registration Starts: 09/18/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Mon 11/12/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Copa Di Vino Cup
La Palapa Pickleball Center at El Dorado Ranch, San Felipe, AZ, Mexico
Fri 11/16/18 thru Sun 11/18/18
Registration Starts: 07/22/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 11/12/18


Tucson Fall Festival Pickleball Championships
Westward Look Resort, Tucson, AZ, United States
Fri 11/16/18 thru Sun 11/18/18
Registration Starts: 09/03/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 11/11/18


Jammin' 2 Jamaica Week 1
Sandals South Coast Resort, Whitehouse, AZ, Jamaica
Wed 11/28/18 thru Wed 12/05/18
Registration Starts: 01/27/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 10/15/18

The Marriott Desert Ridge Holiday Classic an SSIPA Event
The JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort and Spa, Phoenix, AZ, United States
Fri 11/30/18 thru Sun 12/02/18
Registration Starts: 09/13/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 10/15/18
Final Deadline: Thu 11/15/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Surf N Turf Showdown St Lucia
SANDALS GRANDE ST LUCIA, AZ, St. Lucia
Sat 12/01/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Registration Starts: 02/19/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 11/07/18


7th Annual Steve Judy Mesa Regal Tournament
Mesa Regal Pickleball Club, Mesa, AZ, United States
Mon 12/03/18 thru Wed 12/05/18
Registration Starts: 10/01/18 8:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 11/15/18
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Registration Starts: 09/13/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/06/18
Final Deadline: Tue 11/20/18


12th Annual Voyager Holiday Open Skill Level
Voyager RV Resort, Tucson, AZ, United States
Thu 12/06/18 thru Sun 12/09/18
Registration Starts: 10/07/18 6:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 11/15/18
Final Deadline: Thu 11/22/18
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



4th Annual Battle of the Paddle
Pecos Park Pickleball Complex, Phoenix, AZ, United States
Thu 12/06/18 thru Sun 12/09/18
Registration Starts: 10/01/18 6:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 10/01/18
Final Deadline: Sun 11/25/18


Surf N Turf Showdown St Lucia Wave 2
SANDALS GRANDE ST LUCIA, AZ, St. Lucia
Sat 12/08/18 thru Fri 12/14/18
Registration Starts: 01/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 11/02/18


VICTORIUM HOLIDAY MIXER
VICTORIUM, SCOTTSDALE, AZ, United States
Fri 12/21/18
Registration Starts: 10/10/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 12/14/18