Recent and Upcoming Alabama and national tournaments only

River Region Round Robin
Frazer Methodist Church, Montgomery, AL, United States
Fri 05/17/19 thru Sat 05/18/19
Registration Starts: 03/29/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 05/10/19

Alabama State Games Pickleball Tournament
Fern Bell & Optimist Recreation Centers, Huntsville, AL, United States
Sat 06/08/19
Registration Starts: 3/1/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 05/22/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


The Heritage
Finley Center, Hoover, AL, United States
Thu 08/15/19 thru Sun 08/18/19
Registration Starts: 02/11/19 9:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 08/01/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


USAPA Atlantic South Regional
Foley Event Center, Foley, AL, United States
Fri 08/23/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 08/03/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/02/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19