Recent and Upcoming Colorado and national tournaments only

Rocky Mountain State Games
Monument Valley Park, Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Fri 06/07/19 thru Sun 06/09/19
Registration Starts: 01/16/19 3:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 05/31/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


The Steamboat Classic
The Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs, Steamboat Springs, CO, United States
Fri 07/05/19 thru Sun 07/07/19
Registration Starts: 04/20/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/10/19
Final Deadline: Sat 06/29/19


2019 - Colorado Pickleball Open - (Ages 16-80+)
Apex Simms Street Center, Arvada, CO, United States
Fri 07/12/19 thru Sun 07/14/19
Registration Starts: 04/05/19 6:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 05/15/19
Final Deadline: Sat 06/15/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


South Suburban Firecracker Finale Doubles Tournament
Cornerstone Park, Englewood, CO, United States
Sat 07/20/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 05/20/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 07/10/19

Rocky Mountain Pickleball Open
Apex Pickleball Complex, Arvada, CO, United States
Fri 08/02/19 thru Sun 08/04/19
Registration Starts: 03/21/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/30/19
Final Deadline: Mon 07/15/19


2019 Vail Pickleball Open
Golden Peak Pickleball Courts, Vail, CO, United States
Tue 08/13/19 thru Sun 08/18/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 08/07/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


3rd Annual Denise Pearson Memorial Tournament
Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs, Steamboat Springs, CO, United States
Sat 08/24/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 03/20/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 08/17/19

Battle of the Paddle 2019
Gypsum Creek Golf Course, Gypsum, CO, United States
Wed 08/28/19 thru Sun 09/01/19
Registration Starts: 01/25/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 08/21/19


USAPA Great Plains Regional, 19-80+
Monument Valley Park, Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Thu 09/05/19 thru Sun 09/08/19
Registration Starts: 05/08/19 1:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 07/05/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/02/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19


World Pickleball Open
PGA Village Verano by Kolter Holmes, Port St. Lucie, FL, United States
Thu 12/12/19 thru Sun 12/15/19
Registration Starts: 08/03/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/31/19
Final Deadline: Thu 11/21/19