Recent and Upcoming Florida and national tournaments only

3rd Annual Martin County Pickleball Championships
HALPTIOKEE PARK, Stuart, FL, United States
Sat 03/23/19 thru Sun 03/24/19
Registration Starts: 11/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 03/17/19


Engage Florida State Games
Engage Academy, Oxford, FL, United States
Thu 03/28/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 02/08/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 02/08/19
Final Deadline: Sun 03/24/19

1st Annual 3D Pickleball Shamrock Slam
Englewood Sports Complex, Englewood, FL, United States
Fri 03/29/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 09/24/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/22/19


Lucy Kitcher presents Gamma's Sundial Grand Slam
Lucy Kitcher presents Gamma’s Sundial Grand Slam, Sanibel, FL, United States
Thu 04/04/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 03/27/19


Central Florida Pickleball Spring Pickleball Indoor Tournament
Orlando Sports Center, Orlando, FL, United States
Sat 04/06/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 09/23/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/29/19


2019 Hammock Cup Pickleball Tournament
James F Holland Memorial Park, Palm Coast, FL, United States
Fri 04/12/19 thru Sun 04/14/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 03/30/19

North Port Bobcat Pickleball Invitational
North Port High School, North Port, FL, United States
Sat 04/20/19 thru Sun 04/21/19
Registration Starts: 03/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 04/13/19

Minto US Open Pickleball Championships
East Naples Community Park, Naples, FL, United States
Sat 04/27/19 thru Sat 05/04/19
Registration Starts: 01/09/19 5:00pm
Final Deadline: Sat 03/30/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

The HOPEN its OPEN at Pelican Sound - NORTH NAPLES / ESTERO FLORIDA
Pelican Sound Golf & River Club, Estero, FL, United States
Sat 04/27/19 thru Thu 05/02/19
Registration Starts: 01/15/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 04/25/19


The Big Dill Pickleball Tournament @ Treviso Bay by Positive Alex
Treviso Bay , Naples, FL, United States
Sat 05/04/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 03/05/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 04/30/19


Bardmoor AAU Pickleball Tournament
Bardmoor Golf and Tennis Club, Seminole, FL, United States
Fri 05/10/19 thru Sun 05/12/19
Registration Starts: 08/26/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/26/18
Final Deadline: Wed 05/01/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


2019 AAU PICKLEBALL INDOOR NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Orlando Sports Center, Orlando, FL, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 08/13/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19


2019 Delray Beach Pickleball Classic
Delray Beach Tennis Center, Delray Beach, FL, United States
Thu 12/05/19 thru Sun 12/08/19
Registration Starts: 04/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 11/28/19

World Pickleball Open
PGA Village Verano by Kolter Holmes, Port St. Lucie, FL, United States
Thu 12/12/19 thru Sun 12/15/19
Registration Starts: 04/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/31/19
Final Deadline: Thu 11/21/19


New Years Slam Pickleball Tournament
ENGLEWOOD SPORTS COMPLEX, ENGLEWOOD, FL, United States
Sat 12/28/19 thru Sun 12/29/19
Registration Starts: 03/12/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 12/18/19