Recent and Upcoming Georgia and national tournaments only

Augusta Pickleball Classic
Newman Tennis Center, Augusta, GA, United States
Fri 05/24/19 thru Sun 05/26/19


AAU UNITY PICKLEBALL GAMES
Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas , NV, United States
Fri 07/05/19 thru Sun 07/07/19
Registration Starts: 04/12/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/20/19
Final Deadline: Sat 06/29/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


[4BELOW] Pickleball Tournament
LAKEPOINT Sporting Community, Emerson, GA, United States
Sat 08/17/19 thru Sun 08/18/19
Registration Starts: 04/01/19 9:00pm
Final Deadline: Mon 08/05/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


2019 AAU PICKLEBALL INDOOR NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Orlando Sports Center, Orlando, FL, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 08/19/19


GA Mtn PB Tournament for CASA
Towns County Pickleball Courts, Hiawassee, GA, United States
Sat 08/31/19 thru Sun 09/01/19
Registration Starts: 08/26/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 08/15/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/02/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Mon 09/16/19


Georgia Mountain Pickleball Fall Classic
Towns County Pickleball Complex and Courts, Hiawassee, GA, United States
Fri 10/04/19 thru Sun 10/06/19
Registration Starts: 02/23/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 09/18/19


Kansas City Open benefiting Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Awareness
HyVee Arena, Kansas City, MO, United States
Sat 10/26/19 thru Sun 10/27/19
Registration Starts: 06/27/19 11:00pm
Final Deadline: Sat 10/19/19

4th ANNUAL SPECIAL POPS CHARITY TOURNAMENT
Franklin Creek Tennis Center, Savannah, GA, United States
Fri 11/01/19 thru Sun 11/03/19
Registration Starts: 05/31/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 10/17/19


Yonah Play? Fall Pickleball Tournament
White County Parks & Recreation Center, Cleveland, GA, United States
Fri 11/01/19 thru Sun 11/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 10/18/19


Las Vegas Pickleball Tournament by Dink Pickleball
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV, United States
Sat 11/09/19 thru Sun 11/10/19
Registration Starts: 05/30/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 10/31/19

4th Annual Pickled Turkey Shootout
Rabun County Recreation Department, Tiger, GA, United States
Fri 11/22/19 thru Sun 11/24/19
Registration Starts: 03/22/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 10/13/19

Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19


World Pickleball Open
PGA Village Verano by Kolter Holmes, Port St. Lucie, FL, United States
Thu 12/12/19 thru Sun 12/15/19
Registration Starts: 08/03/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/31/19
Final Deadline: Thu 11/21/19


2020 AAU Outdoor Nationals Pickleball Championships
Pickleplex, Punta Gorda, FL, United States
Fri 01/03/20 thru Sun 01/05/20
Registration Starts: 06/10/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 12/21/19