Recent and Upcoming Georgia and national tournaments only

2019 Doc Holliday Shootout Pickleball Tournament
Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park, Griffin, GA, United States
Fri 04/12/19 thru Sat 04/20/19


Spalding County Senior Games Pickleball Tournament
Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park, Griffin, GA, United States
Wed 04/24/19 thru Thu 04/25/19
Registration Starts: 01/28/19 2:00pm
Final Deadline: Mon 04/08/19

Yonah Play? Spring Pickleball Tournament
White County Parks & Recreation Center, Cleveland, GA, United States
Fri 05/03/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 12/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 04/21/19


Georgia State Games Pickleball Tournament
Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park, Griffin, GA, United States
Fri 05/17/19 thru Sun 05/19/19
Registration Starts: 02/28/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 05/03/19


Augusta Pickleball Classic
Newman Tennis Center, Augusta, GA, United States
Fri 05/24/19 thru Sun 05/26/19
Registration Starts: 01/16/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 05/17/19


2019 Atlanta Open (Tier 2 Qualifier MMO) - The South Pickleball Championships
Windward Lake Club, Alpharetta, GA, United States
Fri 05/31/19 thru Sun 06/02/19
Registration Starts: 12/15/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Wed 05/15/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


[4BELOW] Pickleball Tournament
LAKEPOINT Sporting Community, Cartersville, GA, United States
Sat 08/17/19 thru Sun 08/18/19
Registration Starts: 04/01/19 9:00pm
Final Deadline: Mon 08/05/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


GA Mtn PB Tournament for CASA
Towns County Pickleball Courts, Hiawassee, GA, United States
Sat 08/31/19 thru Sun 09/01/19
Registration Starts: 08/26/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 08/15/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/02/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Georgia Mountain Pickleball Fall Classic
Towns County Pickleball Complex and Courts, Hiawassee, GA, United States
Fri 10/04/19 thru Sun 10/06/19
Registration Starts: 02/23/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 09/18/19


4th ANNUAL SPECIAL POPS CHARITY TOURNAMENT
Franklin Creek Tennis Center, Savannah, GA, United States
Fri 11/01/19 thru Sun 11/03/19
Registration Starts: 05/31/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 10/17/19

4th Annual Pickled Turkey Shootout
Rabun County Recreation Department, Tiger, GA, United States
Fri 11/22/19 thru Sun 11/24/19
Registration Starts: 03/22/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 10/13/19

Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19