Recent and Upcoming Indiana and national tournaments only

The Evansville Tennis Center Pro/Am Pickleball Classic
Evansville Tennis Center, Evansville, IN, United States
Sat 03/16/19 thru Sun 03/17/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Picklers for Pickleball
Eastlake Tennis and Fitness Club (former Warsaw Tennis and Fitness Club), Warsaw, IN, United States
Fri 03/22/19 thru Sun 03/24/19
Registration Starts: 01/14/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/15/19

Emergency Contact (during tournament): (574) 268-9622

Indiana State Games (Indiana Senior Games)
Evansville Tennis Center, Evansville, IN, United States
Thu 05/16/19 thru Fri 05/17/19
Registration Starts: 02/06/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/15/19
Final Deadline: Mon 05/06/19

Terre Haute Spring Pickle
Brittlebank Park, Terre Haute, IN, United States
Fri 05/17/19 thru Sun 05/19/19
Registration Starts: 02/23/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 05/10/19


Beach City Paddle Battle 2
Nothwest Athletic Club, Michigan City, IN, United States
Fri 05/24/19 thru Sun 05/26/19
Registration Starts: 02/05/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/01/19
Final Deadline: Tue 05/21/19


Vera Bradley Foundation Classic Pink Pickleball Tournament
Indian Trails Park, Fort Wayne, IN, United States
Sat 06/01/19
Registration Starts: 02/18/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 06/01/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Michiana Pickleball Tournament
Compton Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, United States
Sat 08/03/19 thru Sun 08/04/19
Registration Starts: 01/16/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 07/27/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


Survivor 2019 McCaw Park Pickleball Round Robin
McCaw Park, Lafayette, IN, United States
Fri 09/20/19 thru Sun 09/22/19
Registration Starts: 05/10/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 09/13/19

SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19