Recent and Upcoming Michigan and national tournaments only

Spring Fever Pickleball Round Robin
Saline High School Gym, Saline, MI, United States
Sat 04/13/19 thru Sun 04/14/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


MIX IT UP IN MAY HARTLAND TOURNAMENT
Hartland Education Support Service Center, Howell, MI, United States
Fri 05/10/19 thru Sat 05/11/19
Registration Starts: 03/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/31/19
Final Deadline: Fri 04/26/19


State Games of Michigan
Belknap Park, Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Fri 06/14/19 thru Sun 06/16/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 8:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 04/15/19
Final Deadline: Fri 06/07/19


Lake Odessa Picklebowl Open
Lake Odessa Picklebowl, Lake Odessa, MI, United States
Fri 06/21/19 thru Sun 06/23/19
Registration Starts: 03/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 04/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/13/19


2019 USAPA Great Lakes Regional/Pickleball Fever in the Zoo
West Hills Athletic Club, Kalamazoo, MI, United States
Fri 06/28/19 thru Sun 06/30/19
Registration Starts: 04/01/19 8:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 05/01/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



Grand Rapids BEER CITY OPEN Pickleball Championships $$$$
Belknap Park, Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Thu 07/11/19 thru Sun 07/14/19
Registration Starts: 03/01/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 05/01/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


National Baby Food Festival Pickleball Tournament
Fremont Community Rec Authority Pickleball Courts, Fremont, MI, United States
Fri 07/19/19 thru Sat 07/20/19
Registration Starts: 03/18/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 07/19/19

Canadian Lakes, Michigan Pickleball Tournament
Legacy Park, Canadian Lakes 49346, MI, United States
Fri 07/26/19 thru Sun 07/28/19
Registration Starts: 04/15/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/15/19
Final Deadline: Fri 07/05/19


Michigan Senior Olympics Summer Games
Rochester and Auburn Hills, MI, United States
Sat 08/10/19 thru Mon 08/12/19
Registration Starts: 04/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 07/19/19

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


Royal Oak Skill Level Tournament
Pat Sullivan Pickleball Courts, Royal Oak, MI, United States
Fri 08/23/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 05/23/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/30/19
Final Deadline: Thu 08/01/19

Ludington Area Pickleball September Open Tournament
Oriole Field, Gaylord Ave. and Tinkam Ave., Ludington, MI, United States
Fri 09/06/19 thru Sun 09/08/19
Registration Starts: 04/17/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 09/03/19

SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


8th Annual Great Lakes Open
Grand Traverse Bay YMCA, Traverse City, MI, United States
Fri 09/20/19 thru Sun 09/22/19
Registration Starts: 03/27/19 9:00pm
Final Deadline: Tue 09/03/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/02/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19