Recent and Upcoming North Carolina and national tournaments only

2019 Salisbury Pickleball Challenge
JF Hurley YMCA, Salisbury, NC, United States
Fri 03/22/19 thru Sun 03/24/19
Registration Starts: 12/01/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 03/16/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Land of the Sky 2019
Asheville Racquet Club, Asheville, NC, United States
Fri 05/17/19 thru Sun 05/19/19
Registration Starts: 02/11/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 05/10/19


2019 Powerade State Games
Olde Providence Racquet Club Indoor Tennis Center, Charlotte, NC, United States
Fri 06/07/19 thru Sun 06/09/19
Registration Starts: 02/06/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 05/24/19


Mayberry Pickleball Tournament
Reeves Community Center and Northern Wellness and Fitness Center, Mount Airy, NC, United States
Fri 07/12/19 thru Sun 07/14/19
Registration Starts: 02/08/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 06/12/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Linville Land Harbor Pickleball Tournament
LLH Overlook Park, Newland, NC, United States
Fri 07/19/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 03/20/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 07/05/19


53rd AAU Junior Olympic Games
Special Events Center at Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC, United States
Sat 07/27/19 thru Sun 07/28/19
Registration Starts: 03/11/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/11/19
Final Deadline: Fri 07/26/19


Battle on Beech 5
Beech Mountain Club, Beech Mountain, NC, United States
Fri 08/16/19 thru Sun 08/18/19
Registration Starts: 5/11/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 07/16/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


North Carolina Beat the Heat
Carolina Courts, Concord, NC, United States
Sat 08/24/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 04/29/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 08/02/19


SSIPA North Carolina Open
Carolina Courts, Concord, NC, United States
Mon 08/26/19 thru Tue 08/27/19
Registration Starts: 04/29/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 08/09/19

SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


North Carolina Holiday Smash
Carolina Courts, Concord, NC, United States
Sat 11/16/19 thru Sun 11/17/19
Registration Starts: 07/15/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19