Recent and Upcoming New Mexico and national tournaments only

2nd Annual Aaron Gifford Pickleball Benefit
New Mexico State University Tennis Complex, Las Cruces, NM, United States
Sat 04/06/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


NM Games-level 4.0 and above
Manzano Mesa Outdoor Courts, ALBUQUERQUE, NM, United States
Fri 05/03/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 02/28/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 04/29/19


New Mexico Games 2.5-3.5
Manzano Mesa Outdoor Courts, ALBUQUERQUE, NM, United States
Fri 05/03/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 02/28/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 04/29/19

National Senior Games
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Fri 06/14/19 thru Tue 06/25/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 02/28/19
Final Deadline: Mon 04/01/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


Billy the Kid SSIPA/Ruidoso Pickleball Championships
White Mountain Tennis Complex, Ruidoso, NM, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 05/01/19 12 noon
Final Deadline: Sun 08/11/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


Beat the Heat - Angel Fire Pickleball Tournament
Angel Fire Resort Tennis Center, Angel Fire, NM, United States
Fri 09/20/19 thru Sun 09/22/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/01/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/13/19

SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/02/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19