Recent and Upcoming Ohio and national tournaments only

Cincinnati Recreation 2019 Southwest Ohio Senior Olympics - Pickleball
Mt. Washington Recreation Center, Cincinnati, OH, United States
Fri 04/26/19 thru Sun 04/28/19
Registration Starts: 12/19/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 04/19/19

CENTRAL OHIO PICKLEBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS - MENS AND MIXED DOUBLES
Scarborough East Tennis Club, Columbus, OH, United States
Fri 05/10/19 thru Sat 05/11/19
Registration Starts: 01/21/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 05/07/19


Ohio Games Pickleball Paddle Battle
Scarborough East Tennis Club, Columbus, OH, United States
Fri 05/31/19 thru Sun 06/02/19
Registration Starts: 01/20/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 05/28/19


Benjamin F Edwards Pickleball Tournament
Mentor Civic Center Park, Mentor, OH, United States
Sat 06/08/19 thru Sun 06/09/19
Registration Starts: 03/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 06/01/19


2019 Toledo Pickleball Glass City Invitational presented by Mercy Health
Toledo Pickleball Club Courts, Rossford, OH, United States
Fri 06/21/19 thru Sun 06/23/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 06/14/19


CENTRAL OHIO PICKLEBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS - SR MEN AND SR MIXED DOUBLES
Scarborough East Tennis Club, Columbus, OH, United States
Fri 07/12/19 thru Sat 07/13/19
Registration Starts: 02/18/19 1:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 07/10/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


12th Annual Middletown Senior Pickleball Tournament
Lefferson Park, Middletown, OH, United States
Thu 08/01/19 thru Sat 08/03/19
Registration Starts: 05/05/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 07/20/19

Elysium "Big Dill" Pickleball Tournament
Elysium Tennis, Plain City , OH, United States
Sat 08/10/19 thru Sun 08/11/19
Registration Starts: 04/11/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 08/02/19

Vacationland Pickleball Tournament
Osborn Park, Huron, OH, United States
Sat 08/17/19 thru Sun 08/18/19
Registration Starts: 03/15/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/15/19
Final Deadline: Sat 08/10/19

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


Scarborough's Summer Sizzle Pickleball Tournament
Scarborough East Tennis Club, Columbus, OH, United States
Fri 08/23/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/17/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 08/20/19

Southern Ohio Senior Games Pickleball Tourney
SOMC Portsmouth LIFE Center, Portsmouth, OH, United States
Sat 09/14/19 thru Sun 09/15/19
Registration Starts: 03/23/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 09/07/19

SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/02/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19