Recent and Upcoming Ontario and national tournaments only

2019 London Pickleball Club Inc. Tournament
Fanshawe College - Bldg. J - Gyms 1, 2 & 3, London, ON, Canada
Fri 05/24/19 thru Sun 05/26/19
Registration Starts: 12/30/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 05/05/19


Pickleball Ontario 2019 Provincial Championships
Nipissing University Robert J. Surtees Student Athletic Centre, North Bay, ON, Canada
Fri 06/21/19 thru Sun 06/23/19
Registration Starts: 4/1/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 4/21/19
Final Deadline: Sat 06/01/19

Pickleball Canada 2019 Canadian National Pickleball Tournament
ON, Canada
Thu 06/27/19 thru Sun 06/30/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 9:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 05/31/19


Kunstadt Sports Eastern Canadian Regional Championships
Nepean Sportsplex , Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sat 07/20/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 04/15/19 12 noon
Final Deadline: Sat 07/13/19