Recent and Upcoming Oregon and national tournaments only

2019 SELKIRK PIG CHASE - MAY
Babette Horenstein Tennis Center, Beaverton, OR, United States
Sat 05/25/19 thru Mon 05/27/19


2019 Y Pickleball Tournament
Running Y Ranch, Klamath Falls, OR, United States
Fri 06/14/19 thru Sun 06/16/19


Frontier Days Pickleball Tournament
Sage Spring Club & Spa, Sunriver, OR, United States
Thu 06/27/19 thru Sun 06/30/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/21/19
Final Deadline: Tue 06/25/19


2019 Summer Sizzle
North Marion High School, Aurora, OR, United States
Fri 07/05/19 thru Sun 07/07/19
Registration Starts: 04/02/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 06/30/19
Final Deadline: Sun 06/30/19


AAU UNITY PICKLEBALL GAMES
Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas , NV, United States
Fri 07/05/19 thru Sun 07/07/19
Registration Starts: 04/12/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/20/19
Final Deadline: Sat 06/29/19


Friends Central Oregon Charity Pickleball Tournament
Pine Nursery Park , Bend , OR, United States
Sun 07/14/19
Registration Starts: 04/11/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/01/19
Final Deadline: Sun 07/07/19


2019 Pickleball Mania
1000 Trails Bend-Sunriver RV Campground, Bend, OR, United States
Tue 07/16/19 thru Sat 07/20/19
Registration Starts: 03/02/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/15/19
Final Deadline: Sun 07/07/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


UVTC Summer Pickleball Championships 2019
Umpqua Valley Tennis Center, Roseburg, OR, United States
Fri 07/19/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 03/14/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 07/10/19


7th Annual Rally in the Valley
Albany Tennis Club, Albany, OR, United States
Fri 07/26/19 thru Sun 07/28/19
Registration Starts: 05/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 07/15/19


Gladstone Happy Rockin' Pickleball Tournament
Max Patterson Memorial Park, Gladstone, OR, United States
Fri 08/02/19 thru Sun 08/04/19
Registration Starts: 04/26/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/15/19
Final Deadline: Mon 07/29/19


CARDV Tournament for Empowerment Round Robin Pickleball Tournament
Jim Ringler Courts, Corvallis , OR, United States
Sat 08/03/19 thru Sun 08/04/19
Registration Starts: 03/20/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 07/27/19


Pickleball Zone Bend Pacific Northwest Classic
Pine Nursery Park, Bend, OR, United States
Fri 08/09/19 thru Sun 08/11/19
Registration Starts: 05/09/19 8:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/15/19
Final Deadline: Fri 07/26/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



2019 Trails End Challenge
Hillendale Park, Oregon City, OR, United States
Fri 08/16/19 thru Sun 08/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/07/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/26/19
Final Deadline: Sat 08/10/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


2019 AAU PICKLEBALL INDOOR NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Orlando Sports Center, Orlando, FL, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 08/19/19


Oregon Capital City Classic
Highland City Park, Salem, OR, United States
Sat 08/24/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/03/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 08/21/19


2019 Pacific Northwest Regional
Babette Horenstein Tennis Center, Beaveron, OR, United States
Thu 09/05/19 thru Sun 09/08/19
Registration Starts: 07/05/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/02/19
Final Deadline: Thu 08/22/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


Willamette Valley Senior/Super Senior Pickleball Tournament
Albany Tennis Club, Albany, OR, United States
Fri 09/06/19 thru Sun 09/08/19
Registration Starts: 07/15/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 08/30/19


2019 Pickleball by the Seaside
1000 Trails Seaside RV Resort, Seaside, OR, United States
Wed 09/11/19 thru Fri 09/13/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Mon 09/02/19


2019 Gorge Pickleball Classic
Hood River Sports Club & Gorge, Hood River, OR, United States
Fri 09/13/19 thru Sun 09/15/19
Registration Starts: 03/21/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Sat 09/07/19


2019 UVTC Fall Pickleball Championships
Umpqua Valley Tennis Center, Roseburg, OR, United States
Fri 09/13/19 thru Sun 09/15/19
Registration Starts: 04/17/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 09/04/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


Gamma End of Summer Battle to benefit Polk County Free Clinic
Aquatic Center, Dallas, OR, United States
Thu 09/19/19 thru Sun 09/22/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/15/19
Final Deadline: Sat 09/14/19

SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/02/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Mon 09/16/19


Kansas City Open benefiting Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Awareness
HyVee Arena, Kansas City, MO, United States
Sat 10/26/19 thru Sun 10/27/19
Registration Starts: 06/27/19 11:00pm
Final Deadline: Sat 10/19/19

Las Vegas Pickleball Tournament by Dink Pickleball
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV, United States
Sat 11/09/19 thru Sun 11/10/19
Registration Starts: 05/30/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 10/31/19

Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19


World Pickleball Open
PGA Village Verano by Kolter Holmes, Port St. Lucie, FL, United States
Thu 12/12/19 thru Sun 12/15/19
Registration Starts: 08/03/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/31/19
Final Deadline: Thu 11/21/19


Pickleball Zone Winter Classic
Pickleball Zone Bend, Bend, OR, United States
Fri 12/13/19 thru Sun 12/15/19
Final Deadline: Fri 12/06/19

2020 AAU Outdoor Nationals Pickleball Championships
Pickleplex, Punta Gorda, FL, United States
Fri 01/03/20 thru Sun 01/05/20
Registration Starts: 06/10/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 12/21/19


Copa di Vino Fall Tournament
Fort Dalles Readiness Center , The Dalles, OR, United States
Fri 04/17/20 thru Sun 04/19/20
Registration Starts: 01/01/20 12 noon
Final Deadline: Tue 03/31/20