Recent and Upcoming Pennsylvania and national tournaments only

Horsham Rotary Club March Madness Pickleball Tournament
Hatboro/Horsham High School, Horsham, PA, United States
Sat 03/30/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 9:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 03/15/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


2019 Gamma Pickleball Classic
David L Lawrence Convention Center (Hall A), Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Fri 07/26/19 thru Sun 07/28/19
Registration Starts: 03/28/18 7:00pm
Final Deadline: Tue 07/17/18

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.