Recent and Upcoming Texas and national tournaments only

USAPA Mid-South Regional
Robson Ranch, Denton, TX, United States
Thu 03/28/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 02/28/19
Final Deadline: Fri 03/22/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Kissing Tree Invitational, 50+ Age Groups
Kissing Tree 55+ Community, San Marcos, TX, United States
Fri 04/05/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 01/17/19 12 noon
Final Deadline: Fri 03/22/19


Texas Senior Games
Alamo City Allstars, Universal City, TX, United States
Tue 04/09/19 thru Thu 04/11/19
Registration Starts: 12/22/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 03/14/19


Aggieland Spring Open
Texas A&M University, PEAP Building, College Station, TX, United States
Fri 05/03/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/21/19
Final Deadline: Sun 04/28/19


Quad States Senior Open
Robson Ranch Denton, TX, Denton, TX, United States
Fri 05/03/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 1:00pm
Final Deadline: Mon 04/22/19


2019 Cedar Park Paddle Battle
Cedar Park Recreation Center , Cedar Park, TX, United States
Wed 05/15/19 thru Sun 05/19/19
Registration Starts: 02/04/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 04/28/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


Mansfield Summer Slam Pickleball Tournament
Fieldhouse USA Mansfield, Mansfield, TX, United States
Fri 09/06/19 thru Sun 09/08/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/30/19
Final Deadline: Fri 08/30/19


Texas Open
TX, United States
Thu 09/12/19 thru Sun 09/15/19
Registration Starts: 06/15/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 08/31/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Horseshoe Bay Senior Open
Horseshoe Bay Resort, Horseshoe Bay, TX, United States
Tue 10/15/19 thru Thu 10/17/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 10/01/19

Aggieland Fall Classic
Texas A&M University, PEAP Building, College Station, TX, United States
Fri 11/08/19 thru Sun 11/10/19
Registration Starts: 05/22/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/27/19
Final Deadline: Fri 11/08/19

Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19


2019 Cedar Park Championships
Cedar Park Recreation Center , Cedar Park, TX, United States
Wed 12/04/19 thru Sun 12/08/19
Registration Starts: 09/09/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 11/08/19