Recent and Upcoming Texas and national tournaments only

USAPA Mid-South Regional
Robson Ranch, Denton, TX, United States
Thu 03/28/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Texas Senior Games
Alamo City Allstars, Universal City, TX, United States
Tue 04/09/19 thru Thu 04/11/19


Aggieland Spring Open
Texas A&M University, PEAP Building, College Station, TX, United States
Fri 05/03/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/21/19
Final Deadline: Sun 04/28/19


Quad States Senior Open
Robson Ranch Denton, TX, Denton, TX, United States
Fri 05/03/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 1:00pm
Final Deadline: Mon 04/22/19


2019 Cedar Park Paddle Battle
Cedar Park Recreation Center , Cedar Park, TX, United States
Wed 05/15/19 thru Sun 05/19/19
Registration Starts: 02/04/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 04/28/19


May Massacre
Escobar Park, San Antonio, TX, United States
Fri 05/24/19 thru Sun 05/26/19
Registration Starts: 04/20/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 4/20/19
Final Deadline: Mon 05/20/19

Houston Alzheimer's Benefit Senior Tournament
Houston Badminton Center, Stafford, TX, United States
Mon 06/17/19 thru Wed 06/19/19
Registration Starts: 04/11/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 5/24/19
Final Deadline: Mon 06/10/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Beat the Heat "TEAM" Pickleball Battle
Texas A&M University, PEAP Building, College Station, TX, United States
Sat 08/10/19 thru Sun 08/11/19
Registration Starts: 02/21/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/29/19
Final Deadline: Sun 08/04/19

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


Mansfield Summer Slam Pickleball Tournament
Fieldhouse USA Mansfield, Mansfield, TX, United States
Fri 09/06/19 thru Sun 09/08/19
Registration Starts: 05/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/30/19
Final Deadline: Thu 08/15/19


Texas Open
TX, United States
Thu 09/12/19 thru Sun 09/15/19
Registration Starts: 06/15/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 08/31/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/02/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Horseshoe Bay Senior Open
Horseshoe Bay Resort, Horseshoe Bay, TX, United States
Tue 10/15/19 thru Thu 10/17/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 10/01/19

Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19


2019 Cedar Park Championships
Cedar Park Recreation Center , Cedar Park, TX, United States
Wed 12/04/19 thru Sun 12/08/19
Registration Starts: 09/09/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 11/08/19