Recent and Upcoming Washington and national tournaments only

2019 Shamrock Shootout
Club Green Meadows, Vancouver, WA, United States
Fri 03/22/19 thru Sun 03/24/19


Apple Blossom Pickleball Tournament
Eastmont Pickleball Complex, East Wenatchee, WA, United States
Sat 04/27/19 thru Sun 04/28/19
Registration Starts: 11/17/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/31/19
Final Deadline: Sun 04/14/19


Evergreen Pickleball Fair DINKum Tournament
Evergreen Tennis, Camas, WA, United States
Sat 05/04/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 01/11/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 04/30/19


May Mania Pickleball Tournament
HUB Sports Center, Liberty Lake , WA, United States
Fri 05/10/19 thru Sat 05/11/19
Final Deadline: Fri 04/26/19

Bavarian Maifest Prost!
330 Evans Street, Leavenworth, WA, United States
Sat 05/11/19 thru Sun 05/12/19
Registration Starts: 03/12/19 5:00pm
Final Deadline: Sun 05/05/19


Pickleball Station 3.5 Tournament
22330 68th Ave S, Kent, WA, United States
Sat 05/11/19 thru Sun 05/12/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 05/10/19


Lighthouse Pizza Picklepalooza
Lighthouse Oceanfront Resort, Long Beach, WA, United States
Fri 05/17/19 thru Sun 05/19/19
Registration Starts: 09/21/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/07/19
Final Deadline: Tue 05/14/19


Pickleball Station 4.0 Tournament
Pickleball Station, Kent, WA, United States
Sat 05/25/19 thru Sun 05/26/19
Registration Starts: 04/02/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 05/23/19


2019 Sequim Fling Pickleball Tournament
Carrie Blake Park, Sequim, WA, United States
Fri 05/31/19 thru Sun 06/02/19
Registration Starts: 03/02/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/30/19
Final Deadline: Fri 05/24/19


Mint Valley Summer Pickoff....$2,500 Open Prize Money
Mint Valley Racquet & Fitness Club, Longview, WA, United States
Fri 06/07/19 thru Sun 06/09/19
Registration Starts: 02/21/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/07/19
Final Deadline: Sun 05/26/19


CLUB 509 Summer Classic
Southridge HS, Kennewcik, WA, United States
Sat 06/15/19 thru Sun 06/16/19
Registration Starts: 03/18/19 6:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 06/01/19
Final Deadline: Sat 06/08/19


2019 Spokane Summer Solstice Tournament
Mount Spokane High School, Mead, WA, United States
Fri 06/21/19 thru Sun 06/23/19
Registration Starts: 04/03/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/15/19
Final Deadline: Fri 06/07/19


Washougal River's Edge Luck of the Draw
Hathaway Park, Washougal, WA, United States
Sat 06/22/19 thru Sun 06/23/19
Registration Starts: 04/05/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 06/15/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Seattle Metro Pickleball Classic
Shoreview Park, Seattle, WA, United States
Fri 07/26/19 thru Sun 07/28/19
Registration Starts: 03/02/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/29/19
Final Deadline: Fri 07/19/19


Washington State Senior Games
Rainier Vista Community Park (Tennis and Pickleball Courts: USAPA Sanctioned Outdoor Tournament), Lacey, WA, United States
Fri 08/02/19 thru Mon 08/05/19
Registration Starts: 03/28/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/24/19
Final Deadline: Wed 07/10/19

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


2019 Labor Day In The Park
Pioneer Park, Walla Walla, WA, United States
Sat 08/31/19 thru Mon 09/02/19
Registration Starts: 05/03/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Sat 08/24/19

SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


Lake Chelan Pickleball Tournament
Harmony Meadows - Tennis and Events Center, Manson, WA, United States
Fri 09/20/19 thru Sun 09/22/19
Registration Starts: 05/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/23/19
Final Deadline: Sun 09/15/19


Spokane Slamma Jamma
HUB Sports Center, Liberty Lake, WA, United States
Sat 09/21/19 thru Sun 09/22/19
Final Deadline: Fri 08/30/19

SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/02/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


2019 8th Annual Pickle Barrel Classic
Club Green Meadows, Vancouver, WA, United States
Fri 10/04/19 thru Sun 10/06/19
Registration Starts: 05/09/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/31/19
Final Deadline: Sun 09/29/19

3rd Annual Lighthouse Oceanfront Resort and Tennis Center Octoberfest Picklepalooza
Lighthouse Oceanfront Resort and Tennis Center, Long Beach, WA, United States
Fri 10/18/19 thru Sun 10/20/19
Registration Starts: 1/12/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 8/16/19
Final Deadline: Fri 10/11/19

5th Annual North Park Pickleball Classic
North Park Athletic Club, Spokane, WA, United States
Fri 11/15/19 thru Sun 11/17/19
Registration Starts: 04/20/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/15/19
Final Deadline: Mon 11/11/19

Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19


2019 ETC/Kirkland Holiday Pickleball Smash Tournament
Eastside Tennis Center, Kirkland , WA, United States
Fri 12/27/19 thru Sun 12/29/19
Registration Starts: 10/02/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 12/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 12/19/19