Recent and Upcoming Wyoming and national tournaments only

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Star Valley Round Robin Tournament - NEW REGISTRATION OPENING DATE
Star Valley Ranch RV Resort, Thayne, WY, United States
Tue 07/30/19 thru Thu 08/01/19
Registration Starts: 05/23/19 6:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 07/17/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19